Latest Products http://www.havilahinvestments.com Latest Products Sat, 24 Oct 2020 16:02:39 +0530 en-us http://www.havilahinvestments.com Bitumen http://www.havilahinvestments.com/bitumen.htm http://www.havilahinvestments.com/bitumen.htm Wed, 15 Nov 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are the leading exporter and supplier. We supply asphalt Bitumen for sale (poten asphalt for export). Since, we are the leading suppliers, we can supply a quantity of 1000 MT – 15000 MT (x 12 months) per month. Prilled Urea http://www.havilahinvestments.com/prilled-urea.htm http://www.havilahinvestments.com/prilled-urea.htm Wed, 15 Nov 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the leading suppliers and exporters and we supply Prilled Urea of good quality which originates in Canada. Anthracite Coal http://www.havilahinvestments.com/anthracite-coal.htm http://www.havilahinvestments.com/anthracite-coal.htm Wed, 15 Nov 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are the topmost exporters and suppliers of Anthracite Coal. We can supply Anthracite Coal - grade A & B in quantities 50,000MT to 800000 MT (x 12 months) on a monthly contract basis. Prices are as per market rates and are FOB, CNF, CIF per metric ton minus discount USD PMT. Light Crude Oil http://www.havilahinvestments.com/light-crude-oil.htm http://www.havilahinvestments.com/light-crude-oil.htm Wed, 15 Nov 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We export and supply Light Crude Oil. We supply a minimum of 1000,000 BBL up to a maximum of 5 Million BBL (x 12 months) on a monthly contract. Generally, buyers agree to a plus or minus 5-10% tolerance level unless stipulated otherwise. Aluminium Ingots http://www.havilahinvestments.com/aluminium-ingots.htm http://www.havilahinvestments.com/aluminium-ingots.htm Wed, 15 Nov 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are a leading supplier and exporter and we supply superior quality Aluminium Ingots, which is known under the product name ‘Pure Aluminium Ingot’ with99.9% chemical composition. Green Mung Beans http://www.havilahinvestments.com/green-mung-beans.htm http://www.havilahinvestments.com/green-mung-beans.htm Wed, 15 Nov 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are the exporter and supplier of bulk Green Mung Beans. We are looking for serious buyers and worldwide investment off-takes through structured finance operation projects. The minimum order per month is 100 MT and a maximum of 500000 MT per month (x 12 months). Soybean Seeds http://www.havilahinvestments.com/soybean-seeds.htm http://www.havilahinvestments.com/soybean-seeds.htm Wed, 15 Nov 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are a premium suppler and exporter of Soybean Seeds which are 100% non GMO certified. The certification can be obtained only after the order is confirmed. Portland Cement http://www.havilahinvestments.com/portland-cement.htm http://www.havilahinvestments.com/portland-cement.htm Wed, 15 Nov 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are a leading supplier and exporter and we have Portland Cement available upfront for sale. We have a direct take-off from more than 25 factories to arrange supplies and we take bulk buyers/orders for different grades of Cement worldwide. The buyer can ask for customized specifications. Wheat Flour http://www.havilahinvestments.com/wheat-flour.htm http://www.havilahinvestments.com/wheat-flour.htm Wed, 15 Nov 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are the exporter and supplier of Bread and Pasta Wheat Flour. The wheat is sourced from a top milling company (CNOC brand). We are looking for worldwide buyers. Barley Meal http://www.havilahinvestments.com/barley-meal.htm http://www.havilahinvestments.com/barley-meal.htm Wed, 15 Nov 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are the renowned exporter and supplier of Barley Meal, originated in Canada, in Grades 1, 2 and 3 both for human and animal consumption. Soybean Meal http://www.havilahinvestments.com/soybean-meal.htm http://www.havilahinvestments.com/soybean-meal.htm Wed, 15 Nov 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We offer supply and export of Soybean Meal – A Grade (Export Grade) for both human and animal consumption. The product is available upfront and we sell bulk orders worldwide. Sulphur Powder http://www.havilahinvestments.com/sulphur-powder.htm http://www.havilahinvestments.com/sulphur-powder.htm Wed, 15 Nov 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are a leading supplier and exporter of Sulphur Powder having a purity of 99.7% fine lump. The product is available upfront for export purpose and we sell worldwide. Titanium Ore http://www.havilahinvestments.com/titanium-ore.htm http://www.havilahinvestments.com/titanium-ore.htm Wed, 15 Nov 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are a leading exporter and supplier of Titanium Ore and supply Titanium Ore (Ti Ore) for export and for sale. We sell worldwide. We can supply from 500 MT to 50000 MT (x 12 months) per month. Chia Seeds http://www.havilahinvestments.com/chia-seeds.htm http://www.havilahinvestments.com/chia-seeds.htm Wed, 15 Nov 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are the supplier and exporter of export grade Chia Seeds. The product is available upfront. We sell Worldwide. We can supply a minimum order quantity per month of 50mt and a maximum of 20000mt on a monthly contract. White Chickpeas http://www.havilahinvestments.com/white-chickpeas.htm http://www.havilahinvestments.com/white-chickpeas.htm Wed, 15 Nov 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We offer White Chickpeas for sale, which is a welcome worldwide commodity, and whose origin is in Canada. We offer Chickpeas which are of export grade. The product is available upfront and sold worldwide. ICUMSA Sugar http://www.havilahinvestments.com/icumsa-sugar.htm http://www.havilahinvestments.com/icumsa-sugar.htm Wed, 15 Nov 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are a leading supplier and exporter of ICUMSA Sugar. We offer ICUMSA Grade White and Brown sugar for export. We sell Sugar Brown and White ICUMSA worldwide and the product is available upfront. Steam Coal http://www.havilahinvestments.com/steam-coal.htm http://www.havilahinvestments.com/steam-coal.htm Wed, 15 Nov 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are the leading exporter and suppliers of Steam Coal. We supply Steam Coal- A Grade and this product is available for export in bulk. The origin of this product is South Africa. Caustic Soda Flakes http://www.havilahinvestments.com/caustic-soda-flakes.htm http://www.havilahinvestments.com/caustic-soda-flakes.htm Wed, 15 Nov 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the leading suppliers and exporters and we supply Caustic Soda Flakes – which has 99% worldwide specification. We are able to supply 2000MT to 50000MT (x 12 months) per month on a contract basis. Prices are as per the market index less discount and freight charges extra. Stainless Steel Billets http://www.havilahinvestments.com/stainless-steel-billets.htm http://www.havilahinvestments.com/stainless-steel-billets.htm Wed, 15 Nov 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are a leading supplier/exporter of Stainless Steel Billets whose origin is in Canada. We are looking for world-wide serious buyers. Red Kidney Beans http://www.havilahinvestments.com/red-kidney-beans.htm http://www.havilahinvestments.com/red-kidney-beans.htm Wed, 15 Nov 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are suppliers and exporters of Red Kidney Beans and this product is available upfront. We are looking for serious buyers world-wide. The minimum order quantity should be 100 MT per month and a maximum of 50000 MT per month (x 12 months) on a contract basis. Crude Palm Oil http://www.havilahinvestments.com/crude-palm-oil.htm http://www.havilahinvestments.com/crude-palm-oil.htm Wed, 15 Nov 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We supply Crude Palm Oil, which is of the highest standard as far as quality specifications are concerned. We can supply a minimum of 1000 MT to 50000 MT (x 12 months) on a monthly contract basis. Price will be as per the market index and freight charges at actuals. Heavy Crude Oil http://www.havilahinvestments.com/heavy-crude-oil.htm http://www.havilahinvestments.com/heavy-crude-oil.htm Wed, 15 Nov 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the leading exporters and suppliers of dark brown colored Heavy Crude Oil. We supply a minimum of 1000,000 BBL to a maximum of 5 Million BBL (x 12 months) on a monthly contract basis. Petroleum Coke http://www.havilahinvestments.com/petroleum-coke.htm http://www.havilahinvestments.com/petroleum-coke.htm Wed, 15 Nov 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the leading exporters and suppliers of Petroleum Coke whose origin is Canada. We are looking for bulk buyers worldwide. Yellow Corn http://www.havilahinvestments.com/yellow-corn.htm http://www.havilahinvestments.com/yellow-corn.htm Wed, 15 Nov 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are the trusted Exporter and Supplier of excellent quality, nutritious and delicious Yellow Corn. As a dependable name, we source Yellow Corn only from the reliable cultivators after checking against numerous quality parameters. Durum Wheat http://www.havilahinvestments.com/durum-wheat.htm http://www.havilahinvestments.com/durum-wheat.htm Wed, 15 Nov 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are involved in the exporting and supplying of high quality and adulteration-free Durum Wheat. We source it from trusted cultivators and vendors after checking against numerous quality parameters. D2 Diesel Gas Oil http://www.havilahinvestments.com/d2-diesel-gas-oil.htm http://www.havilahinvestments.com/d2-diesel-gas-oil.htm Wed, 15 Nov 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We Hereby Confirm We are Willing to Supply the Product: Diesel Gas Oil Monthly Delivery: 30, 000 / Metric Tons per Month, ( + / -5% ) X 5 Months Minimum Order to 300000 Mt (1year) Contract Price At Platts. Less Discount Depending On Quantity.   Price Mechanism: Market Scan "nwe Cargoes Cif Nwe/basis Ara" per Metric Ton Minus Discount Usd Pmt, Plus + Cost of Freight to Be Paid At Actual for Oil, per Standard Specification. We Deal On Platts Price Less Discount and Our Term are Non Negotiable.   Specification of D2 Gas Oil : Component Unit Min. Max. Density@ 20 Deg C Kg/m3 0,840 Colour 1.10 Flash Point, Pmcc Deg C (oc ) 55 65.0 Kinematicsã¢ï¿½ï¿½ Viscosity @20 Deg C C St 3,0 6,0 Pour Point Deg C ( oc ) (*) -10,0 Cloud Point Deg C ( oc ) (*) -5,0 Mercaptan Sulphur 0,004 Acidity, Mg / 1000 Cm3 5 Iodine Number G/100g 6 Ash %wt 0,01 Total Sulphur %wt 0,005 0,02 Copper Corrosion 3 Hrs@50 Deg C (typical) 1 a Ccr On 10% Residues %wt 0.20 Cetane Index 45   Distillation Range : 50% Recovered Volume Deg C (oc ) 280 - 90% Recovered Volume Deg C ( oc ) 365.7 - Bacteria Mbc Fibre / It 500 Bacteria Cfu Fibre / It 1000   Details : Summer from March to October (pp - 5.0 Degrees C) Summer from March to October (cp - 0.0 Degrees C) Winter from November to February (pp - 10.0 Degrees C) Winter from November to February (cp 5.0 Degrees C) Product Origin : US Procedure - Buyer Issues Icpo with Bcl Buyer Establishes 100% Non Transferable Dlc. No Upfront Fee or Advance Payment On Any Charges. Low Aromatic White Spirit http://www.havilahinvestments.com/low-aromatic-white-spirit.htm http://www.havilahinvestments.com/low-aromatic-white-spirit.htm Wed, 15 Nov 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We use premium-packaging materials to safeguard our products from mechanical and environmental conditions. For our patrons, we offer customized packaging solutions as well. We stock our product for wholesale distribution and supply as we have state-of-the-art storage facility along with the most advanced inventory management system and upgraded machines.   Details : Product : white spirit Appearance : clear liquid free from suspended matter. Kinematic viscosity at 15oc : 1.82 c st Saybolt colour : +30 Sp. Gravity at 20oc : 0.787 Flash point : 42 deg. C. Distillation range : 153 deg. C.  249 deg. C. Dry point : 249 deg. C Aromatic value : 15- 17% Kb value : 38% by weight sulphur content Chrome Ore Concentrate http://www.havilahinvestments.com/chrome-core-concentrate.htm http://www.havilahinvestments.com/chrome-core-concentrate.htm Wed, 15 Nov 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We have superior storage facility to keep large product range that we make available. In order to meet elevated quality norms, we keep it updated with modern work methods. Our clients can make payment for orders through a payment method they want. We accept payment through online or offline mediums that are convenient, secure, and practical.   Details : Chrome ore Concentrate Specifications Cr2o3 40%minimum 40% - 44% Cr:Fe Ratio 2.6:1 minimum 2.7:1 typical Mgo 18  20% Al2o3 9  11% SiO2 12% maximum CaO 0.5% maximum P 0.005% maximum S 0.005% maximum Size :Fine Metallurgical Coal http://www.havilahinvestments.com/metallurgical-coal.htm http://www.havilahinvestments.com/metallurgical-coal.htm Wed, 15 Nov 2017 00:00:00 +0530 To protect our entire range of products from external factors that can be damaging, we have a state-of-the-art packaging unit equipped with the latest secure packaging technologies and materials. Delivering the orders on time is one of our specialties for which we are highly admired by the clients. Details : Basis Typical Min Max Price Adjustment +- Per From Basis Adjustment Floor Cap Total Moisture (AR) 10.0% 13.0% Max 1.0% 1.0% 10.0% 8.0% 13.0% Moisture (AD) 1.0% Ash (AD) 9.5% 10.5% Max 1.4% 1.0% 9.5% 8.0% 10.5% Volatile Matter (AD) 23.0% 21.0% Min 25.0% Max 0.4% 1.0% 23.0% 21.0% 25.0% Total Sulphur (AD) 0.60% 0.80% Max 1.20% 0.10% 0.60% 0.60% 0.80% Calculated CSR 68.0 62.0 Min 0.3% 1.0 68.0 62.0 72.0 Phosphorus in Coal (AD) 0.050% 0.090% Max Gypsum http://www.havilahinvestments.com/gypsum.htm http://www.havilahinvestments.com/gypsum.htm Wed, 15 Nov 2017 00:00:00 +0530 The offered assortment of quality products is a result of complete quality inspections done at varied stages of sourcing raw material, which plays a vital role in delivering the finest products. The range we offer to the customers are stringently packed and delivered as per the customers' requirement and convenience.   Details : Gypsum Constituents % Required CaSO4.2H2O Basing on purity Min 91% Free Moisture Max 1% Magnesium Oxide MgO 1% Silica SiO2 1% Iron Oxide  Fe2O3 0.10% Calcium Oxide CaO 31% Sulphate SO3 Min 42% Crystal Water Min 18.90 Size 00-50mm Min 95% High Grade US Coal http://www.havilahinvestments.com/high-grade-us-coal.htm http://www.havilahinvestments.com/high-grade-us-coal.htm Wed, 15 Nov 2017 00:00:00 +0530 North america high grade coal specification gcv kcalkg arb 7222 ncv kcalkg arb 6937 basis proximate basis as received basis   Featues : Total moisture 6.00 % Ash 7.75% Sulphur 3.60% Volatile matter 38.35% Fixed carbon 47.90% HGI adb 56 Ssizing (mm) 0-50 Ultimate analysis dry basis % carbon 74.8. Zinc Ingot 99.99% http://www.havilahinvestments.com/zinc-ingot-99-99.htm http://www.havilahinvestments.com/zinc-ingot-99-99.htm Wed, 15 Nov 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We take care of all the raw materials used in the product manufacturing and designing. The inputs (raw material) used are quality certified and are remarkable for the production. If buyers are interested in attaining Zinc Ingot 99.99% at the lowest prices, our organization is the products' established supplier. Manganese Ore http://www.havilahinvestments.com/manganese-ore.htm http://www.havilahinvestments.com/manganese-ore.htm Wed, 15 Nov 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are the leading exporter and suppliers of manganese ore. We supply manganese ore 36%-44% grade and this product is available for export in bulk. The origin of this product is south africa. We sell worldwide. delivery can be arranged within 30 days after the contract is signed and paymentshipment terms are finalized. We charge no upfront fee or advance payment before the delivery. The delivery can be assured as per the schedule.   We offer steam coal. Product : Manganese ore 44% grade for export investments off takes means product is available upfront. Bulk mn ore offer for export .we want serious buyer world wide Origin : South africa specification for export steam mn ore.40% Spec setypical guaranteed mn 44.0 % sio2 3.8 % ai o2 3 6.0 % fe 3.5 % p 0.12 % 0.14 % k2 o 0.85 % Payments terms : 100% non-transferable dlc delivery within 30days Delivery : Fob or cif procedure  Buyer issues purchase order (loi) with bank comfort letter (bcl) from buyer's bank to the seller and seller issue contract. Buyer signs and accepts contract. • seller, issues upfront lifting delivery schedule directly in the name of the buyer after the contract is signed within 72 hours or earlier. Buyer establishes payment instrument: 100% non transferable dlc. No upfront fee or advance payment on any charges. Shipment follows per delivery schedule. Price : market related additional information min. Order quantity 10000 metric ton, monthly port saldanha bay payment terms lc delivery time 31 packaging details bulk